Speak with
a visa specialist:

0207 659 9180

Am I eligible for an Australia 12 Month Holiday Visa?

To be eligible for a 12-Month Australia Tourist Visa you must hold a passport for one of the following countries:


Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK (British Citizens), United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Vatican City.


You must be outside Australia when you apply for your Australian Tourist Visa.


Remember that you will not be permitted to enter Australia unless you are in good health and have no criminal convictions.